Cart 0
Death Zone: Season One! (English)

Death Zone: Season One! (English)

Games Workshop

  • £1239
  • Save £2.61

Death Zone: Season One! 

This fantastic book is filled with teams to get your first season of Blood Bowl off to a brilliant start.

This is a 48-page softback book, within which you will find new teams, star players and play options to expand and enhance your Blood Bowl experience.

Inside the book

  • Details of 7 team types (Skaven, Nurgle, Dwarf, Elven Union, High Elf, Dark Elf and Wood Elf) with background, rosters and famous examples for each one
  • New official rules. Casualties, Expensive Mistakes, Play-offs, Glittering Prizes and more! Plus the official and sacred word of the great god Nuffle on the subject of running leagues
  • How to put your team roster together and play through a whole season of Blood Bowl, with all the victories, losses, touchdowns and injuries adding experience so you can grow your team into an unstoppable football juggernaut.
  • An updated list of skills and new game options to try out – Piling On! Dirty Players! Break Tackles! Diving Catches! Really Quite Horrible Mutations! More!
  • Updated rules for improving your team with the addition of coaching staff: Head Coaches, Assistant Coaches, Cheerleaders and Apothecaries
  • Rules for Exhibition Play
  • Hall of Fame including the Bright Crusaders and the Orcland Raiders, complete with their rosters
  • A List of Star Players; Eldril Sidewinder, Griff Oberwald, Grim Ironjaw, Guffle Pusmaw, Hakflem Skuttlespike, Jordell Freshbreeze, Mighty Zug, Morg ‘n’ Thorg, Prince Moranion, Roxanna Darknail and Varag Ghoul-Chewer.
  • official reference guides for each of the 7 team types in the book.

Please note that Games Workshop products cannot be sold to customers outside of the EU.

In-Store Price: £ 11.19

We Also Recommend